Important Dates 2012

Date Event
Tuesday, January 10 Management Board meeting at Cleckheaton 7.30pm
Tuesday, February 14 Management Board meeting at East Bierley 7.30pm
Tuesday, March 13 Management Board meeting at Pudsey St Lawrence 7.30pm
Thursday, March 22 League meeting at Pudsey Congs 7.45pm
Thursday, April 5
Umpires Association meeting at Cleckheaton 7.30pm
Tuesday, April 10 Management Board meeting at East Bierley 7.30pm
Saturday, April 21 Start of JCT600 Bradford league season 1pm
Sunday, May 6 Sovereign Health Care Priestley Cup and Shield first round 1pm
Tuesday, May 8
Management Board Meeting at Cleckheaton 7.30pm
Thursday, May 17 Umpires Associaition meeting at Cleckheaton 7.30pm
Sunday, May 20
Sovereign Health Care Priestley Cup and Shield second round 1pm
Tuesday, June 12 Management Board meeting at Pudsey St Lawrence 7.30pm
Sunday, June 17 Sovereign Health Care Priestley Cup and Shield third round 1pm
Thursday, June 21 Umpires Associaition meeting at Cleckheaton 7.30pm
Tuesday, July 10 Management Board meeting at Manningham Mills 7.30pm
Sunday, July 22 Sovereign Health Care Priestley Cup and Shield semi-finals 1pm
Thursday, August 2 Umpires Associaition meeting at Cleckheaton 7.30pm
Sunday, August 12 Sovereign Health Care Priestley Shield final at Farsley 1pm
Tuesday, August 14 Management Board meeting at Pudsey Congs 7.30pm
Sunday, August 26 Sovereign Health Care Priestley Cup finalat Spen Victoria 1pm
Saturday, September 8 Final day of JCT 600 Bradford League season
Tuesday, September 11 Management Board meeting at Pudsey St Lawrence 7.30pm
Thursday, September 20 League meeting Rules revision at Pudsey Congs 7.45pm
Tuesday, October 9 Management Board meeting at Cleckheaton 7.30pm
Friday, November 2 Annual Dinner at Cedar Court Hotel 7.15 for 7.45pm
Tuesday, November 13 Management Board meeting at East Bierley 7.30pm
Thursday, November 15 Annual General Meeting at Pudsey Congs 7.30pm
Thursday, November 29 Umpires Association Annual General Meeting at Cleckheaton 7.30pm

Newsletter Subscribe

Just enter your mail and subscribe, we don't spam!